forbot
  • Conqueror
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Onion
Custom order 
Onion Grade/characteristic of goods The weight packed in bags Note Manas 25-28 kg. (in grids) Harvest of 2017.   We bring to your attention available and in assortment fruit and vegetable production. According to your desire we will carry out a selection on...
Group: Bulb onion
Cabbage commodity
Not available 
Cabbage commodity Grade/characteristic of goods The weight packed in bags Note White. Kalibr18+. 42-43 kg.   Harvest of 2017. Approaches both bystry consumption, and on a period of storage of 4-6 months at a temperature from-1 to +3 degrees, humidity of air of...
Group: White cabbage
Beet Commodity
Custom order 
Beet Commodity Grade/characteristic of goods The weight packed in bags Note Red sphere, liberal. Caliber 6+.   44-45 kg Harvest of 2017. Period of storage of 4-6 months, at a temperature of-2 up to +3 degrees, humidity of air of 80-85%.   We bring to...
Group: Beet table
Carrots Commodity
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
75 KZT
Wholesale: 75 KZT from 20000 kg.
Carrots Commodity Grade/characteristic of goods The weight packed in bags Note Redkor, Abako. Caliber 4-5+. d Length is 12-18 cm. 43-44 kg Harvest of 2016. Period of storage of 4-6 months, at a temperature of-2 up to +3 degrees, humidity of air of 80-85%. There is a...
Group: Carrot
Potatoes Commodity
In stock 
95 KZT(300 USD)
Potatoes Commodity Grade/characteristic of goods The weight packed in bags Note Gala. Caliber 5+ 45-47 kg Harvest of 2017. Period of storage of 4-6 months, at a temperature of-2 up to +3 degrees, humidity of air of 80-85%. We bring to your attention available and in...
Group: Potatoes
Sunflower Pancake week
Not available | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 90000 KZT(275 USD) from 300000 t.
Sunflower Pancake week Grade / Characteristic of goods Weight packed in bags Note Dawn, Poseidon. 1,2 reproduction. Humidity - 7-10%; Dirtiness - 1-3%; Olive impurity - 3-6%; The Maslichnost - 46-49%. In bulk and in bags. Harvest of 2017 We bring to your...
Group: Sunflower
Whea
Custom order 
Wheat Grade / Characteristic of goods Weight packed in bags Note Soft, the class 3 Humidity to 14%; Nature - 750-7700; The Gluten from 22-28%. Fodder, 4-5 class. In bulk Harvest of 2017 We bring to your attention available and in assortment production of...
Group: Wheat
Unground buckwhea
Custom order, 5 days | Wholesale and retail 
from 105 KZT(320 USD)
Wholesale: 105 KZT(320 USD) from 20000 kg.
Unground buckwheat Grade / Characteristic of goods Weight packed in bags Note Unground buckwheat. Quickly boiling soft the 1st grade. GOST 5550-74.  in bags on 25 and on 50 kg. Date of production 2018. We bring to your attention available and in...
Group: Buckwheat grain
Oats fodder
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
40000 KZT
Wholesale: 40000 KZT(125 USD) from 30000 t.
Oats fodder Grade / Characteristic of goods Weight packed in bags Note Fodder In bulk Harvest of 2016 We bring to your attention available and in assortment production of grain crops. According to your desire we will carry out a selection on caliber and...
Group: Oats
Barley fodder
Custom order 
42 KZT
Barley fodder Grade / Characteristic of goods Container  Note Fodder In bulk   We bring to your attention available and in assortment production of grain crops. According to your desire we will carry out a selection on caliber and weight on each released...
Group: Grain-crops
Buckwhea
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
60 KZT(190 USD)
Wholesale: 60 KZT(190 USD) from 100000 kg.
Buckwheat Grade / Characteristic of goods container  Note Grade Athlete, Nine. In bags and in bulk harvest of 2017  We bring to your attention available and in assortment production of grain crops. At the request of the buyer, we have an opportunity, to carry out...
Group: Buckwheat
Wheat groats
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
115 KZT(305 USD)
Wholesale: 115 KZT(305 USD) from 20000 kg.
Wheat groats polished, the GOST 572-60 Packing in bags on 25 kg. Terms of delivery of FCA, DAP. 100% advance payment.
Group: Millet grits
Sunflower kernel
Custom order, 7 days | Wholesale and retail 
265 KZT
Wholesale: 265 KZT from 20000 kg.
Are glad to you to offer a sunflower kernel the confectionery grade which is grown up in Altai Krai!  Humidity of a kernel: from 6% to 9%   - High extent of cleaning of a peel: 99,9%   - Scrap percent: to 2%   - Packing: 25-35 kg, in polypropylene and paper bags  100% advance payment. Delivery...
Group: Sunflower
Flour
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
62000 KZT
Wholesale: 62000 KZT(193 USD) from 20000 t.
I will sell flour. Premium of 88 tenges, first grade of 76 tenges The price is specified with the VAT.
Group: Flour
Bran wheat
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
26 KZT(80 USD)
Wholesale: 26 KZT(68 EUR) from 50000 t.
Conqueror, Company LLP realizes bran wheat wholesale in polypropylene pawns on 20-25 kg. Carriage deliveries. Minimum shipment of 50 tons. We work for export. Full documentary and transport maintenances.
Group: Combined feed

Description

Products catalog Conqueror, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Conqueror
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Лук репчатый
Под заказ 
Лук репчатый Сорт/Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Манас 25-28 кг. (в сетках) Урожай 2017 года.   Предлагаем Вашему вниманию в наличии и в ассортименте плодово-овощную продукцию. По Вашему желанию осуществим подборку по калибру и весу на...
Группа: Лук репчатый
Капуста товарная
Нет в наличии 
Капуста товарная Сорт/Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Белокочанная. Калибр18+. 42-43 кг.   Урожай 2017 года. Подходит как к быстрому потреблению, так и на срок хранения 4-6 месяцев при температуре от -1 до +3 градусов, влажность воздуха...
Группа: Капуста белокочанная
Свекла Товарная
Под заказ 
Свекла Товарная Сорт/Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Красный шар, либерал. Калибр 6+.   44-45 кг Урожай 2017 года. Срок хранения 4-6 месяцев, при температуре -2 до +3 градусов, влажности воздуха 80-85%.   Предлагаем Вашему вниманию в...
Группа: Свекла столовая
Морковь Товарная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
75 KZT
Опт: 75 KZT от 20000 кг
Морковь Товарная Сорт/Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Редкор, Абако. Калибр 4-5+.д Длина 12-18 см. 43-44 кг Урожай 2016 года. Срок хранения 4-6 месяцев, при температуре -2 до +3 градусов, влажности воздуха 80-85%. Имеется склад на зиму с...
Группа: Морковь
Картофель Товарный
В наличии 
95 KZT(300 USD)
Картофель Товарный Сорт/Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Гала. Калибр 5+ 45-47 кг Урожай 2017 года. Срок хранения 4-6 месяцев, при температуре -2 до +3 градусов, влажности воздуха 80-85%. Предлагаем Вашему вниманию в наличии и в ассортименте...
Группа: Картофель
Подсолнечник масленичный
Нет в наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 90000 KZT(275 USD) от 300000 т
Подсолнечник масленичный Сорт/ Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Заря, Посейдон. 1,2 репродукция. Влажность - 7-10%; Сорность - 1-3%; Масличная примесь - 3-6%; Масличность - 46-49%. Россыпью и в мешках. Урожай 2017 года Предлагаем...
Группа: Подсолнечник
Пшеница
Под заказ 
Пшеница Сорт/ Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Мягкий, класс 3 Влажность до 14%; Натура - 750-7700; Клейковина от 22-28%. Фуражный, 4-5 класс. Россыпью Урожай 2017 года Предлагаем Вашему вниманию в наличии и в ассортименте продукцию...
Группа: Пшеница
Гречка ядрица
Под заказ, 5 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
от 105 KZT(320 USD)
Опт: 105 KZT(320 USD) от 20000 кг
Гречка ядрица Сорт/ Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Крупа гречневая ядрица. Быстро разваривающаяся 1-го сорта. ГОСТ 5550-74.  в мешках по 25 и по 50 кг. Дата изготовления 2018 год. Предлагаем Вашему вниманию в наличии и в...
Группа: Гречневая крупа
Овес фуражный
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
40000 KZT
Опт: 40000 KZT(125 USD) от 30000 т
Овес фуражный Сорт/ Характеристика товара Вес упакованный в мешках Примечание Фуражный Россыпью Урожай 2016 года Предлагаем Вашему вниманию в наличии и в ассортименте продукцию зерновых культур. По Вашему желанию осуществим подборку по калибру и весу на...
Группа: Овес
Ячмень фуражный
Под заказ 
42 KZT
Ячмень фуражный Сорт/ Характеристика товара Тара  Примечание Фуражный Россыпью   Предлагаем Вашему вниманию в наличии и в ассортименте продукцию зерновых культур. По Вашему желанию осуществим подборку по калибру и весу на каждую отпускаемую...
Группа: Зерновые культуры
Гречиха
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
60 KZT(190 USD)
Опт: 60 KZT(190 USD) от 100000 кг
Гречиха Сорт/ Характеристика товара тара  Примечание Сорт Богатырь, Девятка. В мешках и россыпью урожай 2017 года  Предлагаем Вашему вниманию в наличии и в ассортименте продукцию зерновых культур. По желанию покупателя, имеем возможность, осуществить подборку...
Группа: Гречиха
Крупа пшено
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
115 KZT(305 USD)
Опт: 115 KZT(305 USD) от 20000 кг
Крупа пшено шлифованное, ГОСТ 572-60 Фасовка в мешках по 25 кг. Условия поставки FCA, DAP. 100% предоплата.
Группа: Пшенная крупа
Ядро подсолнечника
Под заказ, 7 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
265 KZT
Опт: 265 KZT от 20000 кг
Рады вам предложить ядро подсолнечника кондитерский сорт, выращенный в Алтайском крае!  Влажность ядра: от 6% до 9%   - Высокая степень очистки от кожуры: 99,9 %   - Процент лома: до 2 %   - Фасовка: 25-35 кг, в полипропиленовые и бумажные мешки   100% предоплата. Доставка авто и ЖД...
Группа: Подсолнечник
Мука
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
62000 KZT
Опт: 62000 KZT(193 USD) от 20000 т
Продам муку. Высший сорт 82 тенге, первый сорт 62 тенге Цена указана с НДС.
Группа: Мука
Отруби пшеничные
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
26 KZT(80 USD)
Опт: 26 KZT(68 EUR) от 50000 т
Компания Сonqueror, ТОО реализует отруби пшеничные оптом в полипропиленовых пешках по 20-25 кг. Вагонные поставки. Минимальная отгрузка 50 тонн. Работаем на экспорт. Полное документальное и транспортное сопровождения.
Группа: Комбикорма

Описание

Каталог товаров Conqueror, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги